Build a Bank Winners

Hazelwood College ‘Build-a-Bank’ team who were winners in the ‘Build-a-Bank’ regional final are pictured here after their win secured them their place in the ‘Build-a-Bank’ National Final, which take place in the RDS on 21st April next. Pictured are (from left to right) Hazelwood College Business Studies teacher Ms Ciara Broderick, Fionn Roberts, Kennedy O’Sullivan, Áine Bennis, Amy Buckley, Letitia Cotter, Aoife McMahon and AIB Student Officer Michael Twomey.