Victory over Desmond College U16.5 Hurling

Hazelwood College’s Under 16 ½ Hurling Limerick Colleges Competition team pictured after their comprehensive 5-19 to 1-8 victory over Desmond College in the latest round of the competition. Pictured back row (left to right): Billy Ryan, Michael Quinn, Eoin Finn, Darragh Stack, James Molyneaux, Cillian Shine, Colin O’Brien, Evan O’Flynn, Dean O’Brien, Michael Barrett, Colm Galvin, Alan O’Leary, Michael Ryan and Muiris O’Keefe. Front row (left to right) Aaron Buckley, Brian Stack, Christopher Cotter, William Boyce, Jack Willis, Oisín Brennan, Jonathan Sheehan, Darragh Lane, Ben O’Connor and Seán Kelly.

u16 hurling