First Year Girls’ Basketball

Hazelwood College First Year Girls’ Basketball team who recently defeated in the First Year Girls’ Co Limerick Basketball League on a score of 32-16 in order to reach the semi-final of the competition. Pictured are (back row, left to right) Fiona Wright, Aisling Shanahan, Ciara McCarthy, Chloe Farrell, Rachel Doody, Aisling Magner, Ellen Reidy and Sinead Wright. Front row (left to right) Niamh Mullens, Áine O’Sullivan, Emma Healy, Evelyn Mancassola Lauren O’Brien, Melissa Duggan, Elaine Kennedy and Sarah Enright.

1st girls basket