First years to Munster Cup Soccer Final

Breaking news!!!

First years through to the Munster Soccer Collins Cup Final

Wins over Colaiste Iosaef Kilmallock, Glenstal Abbey, St Patrick’s Castleisland, Nagle C.C. and a 4-0 win today against Scariff C.C. see this fantastic bunch of lads finally through to the Munster Collins Cup Final.

Goals today from Michéal O Kelly, Gary Murphy, Conor McGarry & Tiernan O Flynn